Appointments

PLEASE NOTE: If this is an emergency CALL 911 IMMEDIATELY!! The Carrell Clinic™ does not provide emergency services to patients. If you are calling after our normal business hours and leave a message with one of the coordinators, someone will contact you the next business day.

For all appointments & inquiries, please fill out the form below or call (214) 220 2468.

Each physician at the W.B. Carrell Clinic has a dedicated Coordinator to help guide you through the treatment process. Our Physician Coordinators work closely with our Physicians to ensure your needs are met every step of the way. Please call the Coordinator listed for the Physician of your choice to schedule an appointment.

Physician Physician Coordinator Phone E-mail
John Baker, MD Linda Hill (214) 720 9330 Lhill@carrellclinic.com
William Bruck, MD Regina Black (214) 720 9394 [javascript protected email address]
Wayne Burkhead, MD, Jr Tammy Scarber
Sheila Cain
(214) 720-9316 tscarber@carrellclinic.com
scain@carrellclinic.com
Andrew Clavenna, MD Lupe Couch (214) 378 3301 Lcouch@carrellclinic.com
Daniel Cooper, MD Whitney Eady (214) 720 9357 weady@carrellclinic.com
Eugene Curry, MD Diane Rytima (214) 397 1507 drytima@carrellclinic.com
Andrew Dossett, MD Erin Kuykendall (214) 720 9383
Kurt Kitziger, MD Kacie Thornton (214) 397 1516 kthornton@carrellclinic.com
Mark Muller, MD Kathryn Mitchell (214) 220 2468 kmitchell@carrellclinic.com
Todd Moen, MD Jennifer Kedroski (214) 378 3352 jkedroski@carrellclinic.com
Carr Vineyard, MD Veronica Lopez (214) 720 9331 vlopez@carrellclinic.com
Michael Khair, MD Lindsey Grimes (214) 720 9356 Lgrimes@carrellclinic.com
William Hotchkiss, MD Cathy Anaya (214) 378-3346 canaya@carrellclinic.com
Field Scovell, MD Nicole Acosta (214) 220-2468
Ext 1374
Jason Klein, MD Karen Jaconetty (214) 720-9338 kjaconetty@carrellclinic.com
Brian Gladnick, MD Rene Gillespie (214) 220-2468 rgillespie@carrellclinic.com
Paul Peters Jr, MD Cambre Perdue (214) 220 2468 cperdue@carrellclinic.com
James Sackett, MD Roger Thorne (214) 720 9305 rthorne@carrellclinic.com
Richard Schubert, MD Tamra Flores (214) 720 9340 tflores@carrellclinic.com
Daniel Worrel, MD Vickie Gonzalez (214) 397 1580 vgonzalez@carrellclinic.com

We are happy to hear from you. Please contact us using the information below:

The Carrell Clinic™

9301 North Central Expressway
Tower One, Suite 500
Dallas, Texas 75231

Driving directions and location map.

Clinic Hours:
Monday – Friday 8:30am – 5:30pm

Street ViewMap View

Parking

We have complimentary parking located in the garage adjacent to our building. Valet parking is also available for a fee.

The Carrell Clinic Frisco

3800 Gaylord Parkway
Suite 710
Frisco, Texas 75034

Driving directions and location map.

  • The Carrell Clinic Phone(214) 220 2468
  • The Carrell ClinicFax(469) 232 9738
  • Email[javascript protected email address]
  • The Carrell Clinic Webwww.carrellclinic.com

*Note* When sending information to the Carrell Clinic™, please do not send personal information such as your date of birth, social security number, or identifying information. The Carrell Clinic™ strives to ensure you and your information remain protected and HIPAA compliant at all times. When sending an email to us, please provide a brief description of your issue or condition and only the information necessary to enable us to contact you.

Please arrive 15-30 minutes early for your appointment for registration and to fill in a health questionnaire.

When you come for your appointments, please remember to bring the following

  • Driver’s License or a Valid ID
  • Insurance Card
  • Referral Letter (if required)
  • Reports
  • X-rays, MRI’s, CT Scans (WE MUST HAVE THESE AT YOUR APPOINTMENT TIME)
  • List of Medications (if any)

Very often during the course of your evaluation or treatment for an orthopedic condition we will require x-rays to determine the cause of a problem or to evaluate your progress.

To Cancel an appointment:

Telephone the office during business hours. Please cancel at least 1 day ahead so that your appointment time can be allocated to another patient who is seeking treatment.

We recognize that your time is valuable, and we make every effort to run on time. Occasionally emergencies or patients require a little more time, and these cause scheduling delays beyond our control. We apologize if we keep you waiting.