Physician Coordinators

William A. Bruck, M.D.

Regina Black
Phone: (214) 720-9394
Email: rblack@carrellclinic.com

Wayne Z. Burkhead, Jr., M.D.

Tammy Scarber
Phone: (214) 720-9316
Email: tscarber@carrellclinic.com

John A. Baker, M.D.

Linda Hill
Phone: (214) 720-9330
Email: Lhill@carrellclinic.com

Alexa Pryor
Phone: (214) 397-1568
Email: apryor@carrellclinic.com

James R. Sackett, M.D.

Roger Thorne
Phone: (214) 720-9305
Email: rthorne@carrellclinic.com

Daniel E. Cooper, M.D.

Whitney Eady, R.N.
Phone: (214) 720-9357
Email: weady@carrellclinic.com

Heather Hayes
Phone: (214) 720-9385
Email: hhayes@carrellclinic.com

Paul C. Peters, Jr., M.D.

Cambre Perdue
Phone: (214) 397-1500
Email: cperdue@carrellclinic.com

Andrew B. Dossett, M.D.

Erin Kuykendall
Phone: (214) 720-9383
Email: ekuykendall@carrellclinic.com

Eugene E. Curry, M.D.

Diane Rytima
Phone: (214) 397-1507
Email: drytima@carrellclinic.com

Emily George
Phone: (214) 397-1504
Email: egeorge@carrellclinic.com

Daniel A. Worrel, M.D.

Vickie Gonzalez
Phone: (214) 720-9367
Email: vgonzalez@carrellclinic.com

Juanita Pina
Phone: (214) 397-1580
Email: jpina@carrellclinic.com

Kurt J. Kitziger, M.D.

Daisy Martinez
Phone: (214) 397-1516
Email: dmartinez@carrellclinic.com

Andrew L. Clavenna, M.D.

Lupe Couch
Phone: (214) 378-3301
Email: Lcouch@carrellclinic.com

Marla Mejias
Phone: (214) 220-2468, Ext. 1466
Email: mmejias@carrellclinic.com

Mark S. Muller, M.D.

Kathryn Mitchell
Phone: (214) 378-3347
Email: kmitchell@carrellclinic.com

Michelle Faz
Phone: (214) 378-3300
Email: mfaz@carrellclinic.com

Todd C. Moen, M.D.

Jennifer Kedroski
Phone: (214) 378-3352
Email: jkedroski@carrellclinic.com

Joseph C. Vineyard, M.D.

Kim Boleware
Phone: (214) 720-9331
Email: kboleware@carrellclinic.com

M. Michael Khair, M.D.

Lindsey Grimes
Phone: (214) 720-9356
Email: Lgrimes@carrellclinic.com

William R. Hotchkiss, M.D.

Cathy Anaya
Phone: (214) 378-3346
Email: canaya@carrellclinic.com

Stephanie Hulme
Phone: (214) 397-1561
Email: shulme@carrellclinic.com

J. Field Scovell, III, M.D.

Nicole Acosta
Phone: (214) 720-9374
Email: nacosta@carrellclinic.com

Jason S. Klein, M.D.

Karen Jaconetty
Phone: (214) 720-9338
Email: kjaconetty@carrellclinic.com

Brian P. Gladnick, M.D.

Rene Gillespie
Phone: (214) 720-9362
Email: rgillespie@carrellclinic.com